Operation Barbarossa 2: ‘Overpopulation’ and the Funding of World War III

Tales from the Conspiratum

Source: Operation Barbarossa 2: ‘Overpopulation’ and the Funding of World War III | Humans Are Free

http://humansarefree.com

By Peter Koenig, Global Research

March 20, 2016

“Wars are horrible. The only good thing about wars is that they help reduce the world population.”

These are the words flung in my face not too long ago, by a person I thought was close to me. I was in shock and asked what do you mean?

“Well, don’t you think the world is over-populated?” – I couldn’t believe that these were the thoughts of somebody I had respected. They may well be the thoughts of common people in my close vicinity.

By opening my eyes to a dimension I ignored until then – the secret thoughts and dreams of people, maybe of the masses began revealing themselves; thoughts that are expressed only in an ambiance of familiarity, or perhaps when ‘under the influence’…

View original post 1,782 more words

Breaking! Suspicious #Flydubai Boeing-737 Crash in Rostov-on-Don Raises Red Flags

I agree, too much of a coincidence. More evidence in the upcoming week should be very revealing… another false flag operation.

Futurist Trendcast

FlyDubai Boeing-737 FZ981 crashed in Rostov-on-Don killing all 62 on board (RT SPECIAL COVERAGE):

Flydubai flight FZ981 has crashed in the southern Russian city of Rostov-on-Don (Rostov Oblast) killing all 62 passengers and crew on board. The flight was en route from Dubai and crashed during its second landing approach amid poor weather conditions.

‘Every detail is important’ – interview with head of the search group. Over 800 Russian investigators, experts and search workers are now at the scene. Rostov Airport remains closed planes have been re-routed.

Out of 62 people onboard, there were 55 passengers: 44 Russian citizens and 11 foreign nationals; and 7 crew members: one Russian citizen, 6 foreign nationals. Most of Russians on board were from Rostov Oblast. None of the people on board survived the crash.

First of all, I want to offer my deepest condolences to the families of all victims.

#Flydubai is a…

View original post 1,969 more words