Lada Ray on Earth Shift, Cooperation, Quantum Calibrations (+ Best places to live in Russia: Sochi)

Beautiful event and city! I plan to visit Sochi next summer!

Futurist Trendcast

final-fireworks

In this post I’ve combined some info about Russia’s City of Sochi with my thoughts on the real value of the events such as the World Youth Festival – all in light of the ongoing Earth Shift, my Quantum Calibrations and Multidimensional Theory.

During the Trump Webinar Q&A we had a question regarding the best Russian cities to live in. One person asked about Crimea and Stavropol. Another one asked about my recommendation for the top places to live. My reply in full is included in the webinar. The list includes Kazan’, Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yaroslavl. There are more…

Eventually, I plan a webinar in which we’ll talk more about everything to do with relocating to Russia, as well as other places around the globe. 

Today, I thought I’d feature one of the top Russian cities to live in: Sochi, the capital of the 2014 Winter Olympics.

Sochi is…

View original post 793 more words

♥Thanks for sharing♥

