IMPORTANT EARTH SHIFT REPORT 17 ADDITIONS! Lada Ray Calibrates Santa Fe, Hawaii, Princeton, Ann Arbor, Berkeley, NY, NJ!

Sante Fe, NM is beautiful year round, no wonder it calibrates highly. Love the artsy ppl, and really great spirit!
Thx for including this supplemental list Lada. 🙂

Futurist Trendcast

Important new addition to  

Quality of Life Worldwide: Lada Ray Geo Calibrations and Interpretations!

Additional Geo Calibrations for the USA added!

FT’s dear friend Paleohippy pointed out that while I have mentioned a very high calibration of Santa Fe, NM in the ESR17 Interpretations Section, I have not included it in the GC Worldwide Table. While doing the Main Table I followed a ‘modified double blind scientific approach.’ I simply calibrated on the spot those geo locations within each country or continent that surfaced in my mind at that moment. In other words, I trusted my inner guidance. There was no pre-meditation or pre-knowledge, which ensures a more accurate calibration result.

It appears that Santa Fe popped into my mind as a telling example of Acceptance while writing the Interpretations, but it wasn’t on my mind during the Main Table double blind test.

I know


View original post 478 more words

One thought on “IMPORTANT EARTH SHIFT REPORT 17 ADDITIONS! Lada Ray Calibrates Santa Fe, Hawaii, Princeton, Ann Arbor, Berkeley, NY, NJ!

♄Thanks for sharing♄

