What does Russian Passport Look Like? (And Our Updates)

Hi Lada, luv the interview you had with Denny, such great repoire and humour!
I think I have 1/16 Russian blood on my father’s side, do I qualify for full Russian citizenship? Well that and a nice contribution/ investment to the Russian Finance Ministry of Economic Enrichment. 😉

Futurist Trendcast

Dear readers, my new BIG article Russia-US 4D Wars: Putin expels 755 US Diplomats; New Sanctions and Nord Stream 2 War is making a splash! Please don’t be shy to read it and tell me what you think in comments! AND REMEMBER TO CLICK ON THAT LIKE underneath the post, which will tell me that my hard work is appreciated!

INTERVIEW UPDATE

A’ve just had a very nice interview with the host of WhyIsThisTrue, Denny Hunt. I’ve already announced the interview on Twitter and Facebook, and will post links on FT later today. In the interview we discussed, what else… Russia, and her mysteries. I think Denny has done a great job with some extra loving touches – you’ll see what I mean!

We even went into Denny’s past lives, when he in fact was Russian (which explains his mystical attraction to Russia).

Don’t miss this very special event! Stay…

View original post 1,115 more words

♥Thanks for sharing♥

