Cancer Survivor Says CBD Oil ‘Saved Her Life’ After Doctors Said She Had 6 Months To Live

Tales from the Conspiratum

http://www.trueactivist.com

Four years ago, this cancer survivor was told she had “six to 18 months” to live. Today, she is advocating for the decriminalization of the life-saving herb.

Credit: mogaz news en

 No one wants to be told they have cancer — let alone an inoperable brain tumor, yet this is the exact reality Lynn Cameron was faced with in 2013. In December of that year, doctors informed the 48-year-old that she had just “six to 18 months” to live. You can imagine her devastation.

Determined to live, Cameron underwent several sessions of chemotherapy along with radiotherapy.

“I took a seizure on November 30, 2013, prior to which I had been quite well. I had a scan on December 10 and it showed a mass, and I was taken straight into Southern General at that point,” explained Cameron. “I was operated on on December…

View original post 468 more words

‘I’m A Defeated Man. I Wanted To Illuminate The Whole Earth. ” Tesla Says In Near End-Of-Life Interview

luv it!

Tales from the Conspiratum

Source: ‘I’m A Defeated Man. I Wanted To Illuminate The Whole Earth. ” Tesla Says In Near End-Of-Life Interview | Humans Are Free

With permission from

humansarefree.com

Sept 6, 2017

Nikola Tesla was born in Croatia and only came to the US at the age of 28. Even though his English was not perfect, he was fluent in 8 different languages: Serbo-Croatian, English, Czech, German, French, Hungarian, Italian and Latin. Linguists refer to such a person as a “hyper polyglot”, or someone who can speak more than six languages with great proficiency.

The following interview dates back to 1899:

Tesla: Yes, these are some of my most important discoveries. I’m a defeated man. I have not accomplished the greatest thing I could.

Journalist: What is it, Mr. Tesla?

Tesla: I wanted to illuminate the whole earth. There is enough electricity to become a second sun. Light would appear around the…

View original post 3,730 more words