‘I’m A Defeated Man. I Wanted To Illuminate The Whole Earth. ” Tesla Says In Near End-Of-Life Interview

luv it!

Tales from the Conspiratum

Source: ‘I’m A Defeated Man. I Wanted To Illuminate The Whole Earth. ” Tesla Says In Near End-Of-Life Interview | Humans Are Free

With permission from

humansarefree.com

Sept 6, 2017

Nikola Tesla was born in Croatia and only came to the US at the age of 28. Even though his English was not perfect, he was fluent in 8 different languages: Serbo-Croatian, English, Czech, German, French, Hungarian, Italian and Latin. Linguists refer to such a person as a “hyper polyglot”, or someone who can speak more than six languages with great proficiency.

The following interview dates back to 1899:

Tesla: Yes, these are some of my most important discoveries. I’m a defeated man. I have not accomplished the greatest thing I could.

Journalist: What is it, Mr. Tesla?

Tesla: I wanted to illuminate the whole earth. There is enough electricity to become a second sun. Light would appear around the…

View original post 3,730 more words

One thought on “‘I’m A Defeated Man. I Wanted To Illuminate The Whole Earth. ” Tesla Says In Near End-Of-Life Interview

  1. Please help my people reach the world. Genocide a state sponsored terrorism ongoing in Nigeria against the IGBO people. because they demanding for self determination.
    The world and international communities seems to turn a deaf ear.

    The atrocities committed in Nigeria is far worse than what is happening in Ukraine and Syria combined together but the USA and other world players are silent.

    Please help us reach the entire world. http://www.radiobiafra.co, http://www.ipob.org,

    Like

♥Thanks for sharing♥

