♪Mariage d’Amour – Paul de Senneville || Jacob’s Piano

Happy holidays everyone! 🙂

Just to clear up any confusion… This is not Chopin – Spring Waltz. Such piece does not exist!

ABOUT THE VIDEO:

This piece is originally written by Paul de Senneville and performed by Richard Clayderman. The piece was rearranged by pianist George Davidson and it is his version I perform here. This version is also incorrectly known as “Chopin’s Spring Waltz”. I believe this is caused by a popular, but wrong titled, video here on youtube.

Many seems to have interest in what model of keyboard this is because they seem to like the sound of it, so here’s a general answer:

The keyboard is a Roland RD-800, however, the sound that I’m using is NOT one of the onboard sounds on this keyboard. I’m using software instruments (google this if you’re not familiar with it). In general I’m using all five grand pianos in the Ivory II package produced by Synthogy. Specifically this is the Italian Grand. But note that I’m also using EQ, reverb etc. which also affects the sounds 🙂 /Jacob

One thought on “♪Mariage d’Amour – Paul de Senneville || Jacob’s Piano

♥Thanks for sharing♥